ishooteditnblog

Every picture has a story to tell

Say hi to the “Dragons” (AGAIN)

What the!?

Another post on playgrounds? Again!?  

ishooteditnblog’s losing it, he must be running out of things to blog.

That’s probably what you were thinking when reading this post ^^

Ahem.

Well, I thought since I was on the topic of dragons then why not, share with all our lovely readers some of the dragon related shots that I have taken recently =)

The majestic dragon here looks like its coming out to chew my head off while I was taking this shot ^^

Another close up shot of the same dragon, staring down at me. I think he’s really going to have me for lunch if I continue to take more pictures of him. lol

I personally love dragons for their majestic aura and I always wonder what would happen if such creatures really exist on earth. ^^

To my dear readers, over here in Singapore, the dragon symbolizes powers.

It is also a symbol of power, strength, and good luck. 

Therefore, ishooteditnblog will like to wish that the “dragon” at my humble blog will bring to his viewers abundance of good luck and health =)

17 comments on “Say hi to the “Dragons” (AGAIN)

  1. Colline
    June 15, 2012

    A beautiful dragon – love it!

  2. tananastyle
    June 16, 2012

    I luv dragons too!

    • ishooteditnblog
      June 16, 2012

      Hi tananastyle!
      Glad to hear that and I certainly hope to enjoyed reading my humble blog =)

  3. Ming
    June 17, 2012

    Ahh…the Nine Dragon Wall in Beijing. Great capture.

    • ishooteditnblog
      June 17, 2012

      Hi Ming!
      Thanks so much for your kind comments! =)
      I hope my camera did the dragons some justice. ^^
      lol

  4. Tan images
    June 18, 2012

    Yes, truly majestic, Beautifully taken!!

  5. jumbledcoffeethoughts
    June 18, 2012

    Thank you for visiting my blo. Nice shots you got here :D

    • ishooteditnblog
      June 18, 2012

      Thank you!
      Your lovely comment certainly made my day! =)

      • jumbledcoffeethoughts
        June 18, 2012

        Please have the heart to correct my spelling. It’s a case of slip of the thumb. hahaha. (^_^)

  6. limitlessxpression
    June 20, 2012

    Love the dragons :) Coincidentally my last name means dragon. Keep up the good work :D

    • ishooteditnblog
      June 20, 2012

      Wow, a name relating to dragons? That’s sure sounds awesome! =)

  7. linda adelaide
    July 3, 2012

    aHA! a lovely blog you have here and you seem to live where a son of mine also dwells…

    dragons are my beast, my talisman, my inspiration. they are apparently, also my power animal and tho they are “pretend”… that’s just what they tell you. Don’t believe it!

    Dragons have shown up in almost every painting I have ever done. I let them stay tho sometimes they MUST behave themselves and stay in the background. HA! :)

    • ishooteditnblog
      July 4, 2012

      Hi linda adelaide,
      Wow, really?! It’s definitely a small world out there =)
      I will be sure to tell your son that he has an awesome mummy!!

  8. oldworldcharmvintage
    July 4, 2012

    Thank you this is beautiful, I’m born in year of the dragon, it’s this year 2012 isn’t it.

    • ishooteditnblog
      July 4, 2012

      Hi oldworldcharmvintage,
      That’s right! Its the year of the Dragon and I certainly hope that it’s been a good year for you! =)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2012 by in Photography - Outdoor and tagged , , , , , , .

On my mind now ..

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 415 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 415 other followers

