ishooteditnblog

Every picture has a story to tell

Discovered the most relaxing corner in Toa Payoh!?

I stumbled upon this little corner while doing my routine walkabouts around Toa Payoh :)

This little corner, felt like an isolated paradise inviting one to come and sit down, relax and have a cup of tea. 

Really felt compelled to share with all fellow photographers and readers here =)

I’m most certain to visit this secret little place again soon since weekend’s just around the corner! 

Now that I finally found my favorite hideout, I wonder what’s yours? 

24 comments on “Discovered the most relaxing corner in Toa Payoh!?

  1. annuleeinx3
    May 11, 2012

    wooah. it’s beautiful ♥

  2. jbaker12
    May 11, 2012

    What a quaint little spot. Beautiful :-)

  3. Veve.♥
    May 18, 2012

    amazing , woaah . ! ♥

  4. TimCC
    May 18, 2012

    beautiful image

  5. leveragephotography
    May 20, 2012

    this pic has a dreamy feeling to it :)

    • ishooteditnblog
      May 20, 2012

      Hi leveragephotography, that I agree with you!
      It really has that little magical, little dreamy feel to it when you are close to it =)

  6. omgitsjen
    May 23, 2012

    What a gorgeous shot! Super pretty, I might just have to steal your seat with a cup of tea.

    • ishooteditnblog
      May 23, 2012

      Hi omgitsjen,
      Thanks for visiting and I would love to share that cup of tea with you any day =)

  7. Rachael
    May 25, 2012

    That Is a gorgeous spot to a cup of tea.

  8. Chloe
    June 1, 2012

    such an ethereal capture

  9. Brad
    June 2, 2012

    That looks like a very cozy and inviting hideout. Soothing colours too. Great photo!

    • ishooteditnblog
      June 2, 2012

      Hi Brad,
      Great! So glad you like this little cosy spot in Toa Payoh! =)

  10. strongmomalaska
    June 16, 2012

    Ehhh I LOVE this! I really wish I could sit there and drink some coffee (American lol) and read a cheesy, but awesome Nicholas Sparks novel <3

    • ishooteditnblog
      June 16, 2012

      Thanks strongmomalaska,
      That, would be a great idea! Sounds good, I like it! =)

  11. oy photography
    June 16, 2012

    What a nice corner ~

  12. Dugutigui
    June 17, 2012

    You said in my blog that you wish you can take something pictures like mine. Well, this picture proves that you just were flattering me :)
    Excellent color and composition!!

    • ishooteditnblog
      June 17, 2012

      Hi Dugutigui,
      Thanks for your awesome compliments, but really, I have lots,lots more to learn. =)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2012 by in Photography - Outdoor and tagged , , , , , , .

On my mind now ..

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 414 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 414 other followers

